I spoke too soon…

Well I tried to connect to the internet but it won’t connect. I don’t know what to do either. It was working perfectly fine yesterday. Now I’m wondering if it’s possible to use up all your internet! My computer did do some updating while I was on last night which was long overdue. It’s frustrating though because I don’t know how to troubleshoot it or anything as there is no box or modem or anything at all. The wire just disappears into the wall!

But after reading The Art of Crossing Cultures I’m realizing Russia isn’t all that bad compared to some other places I could have gone and I shouldn’t complain about the small things but should count myself lucky for all that I do have.

Leave a Reply

