Going Home

I’ve recovered from the New Year celebrations and am now preparing to fly home. My flight leaves early tomorrow morning so I prepared to go to the airport early. I’ll end up spending the night at the airport because transport to the airport won’t be available anytime near my flight. Unfortunately both my phone chargers were in my suitcase which was lost so I felt a bit strange travelling without anyway of contacting anyone. But at the airport there were several ports for charging your phone so I was able to charge mine for awhile while I waited. I’m so happy the iPhone was invented because, even though I don’t have one, the cord is the same as an iPod and I was able to charge my iPod as well. Soon I’ll fly to London and then from there on to America. I can’t wait to see how it will feel to be back again after 5 months away!

Leave a Reply

