Lost Luggage

Well a new challenge has appeared.  Upon returning home I haven’t heard anything about my lost luggage.  When I filled out the documents in St. Petersburg I put down my St. Petersburg mobile phone number because I thought I’d be in town for at least a week.  They said they’d have an update within a week.  But then I went out of the country and my phone didn’t work so I don’t know if they tried to contact me or not.  They also gave me an online tracking number which I looked up but didn’t yield any results.

I have a feeling that it’s going to be a while and I’m going to have to jump through a lot of hoops if I want to see my luggage again.  The next step is to call the airport and see what they can tell me.

Leave a Reply

