Ex-Pat Blog

I recently listed my blog on the amazing website Ex-Pat Blog (you can find my profile here).  Aside from listing my blog here, I personally love this website and would highly recommend visiting it.  They have a great collection of blogs from around the world.  Although they are primarily written by ex-pats who simply share their day-to-day activities living abroad, I’ve still found some very interesting ones that lend a lot of insight into cultural differences which are almost impossible to avoid while living abroad.  Plus it’s always nice to read about people who are having similar experiences living abroad.  So check it out and let me know what you think!  If your blog is listed there, feel free to send me the link because I’d love to read it!

2 Responses to Ex-Pat Blog

  1. Rhiella says:

    hey, I love reading about other expat experiences. All the similarities no matter where you are but also the big differences depending on where you are and where you’ve come from.

    I’m going to sign up to Expat blog now! I look forward to reading your stories!

    • JMS says:

      Thanks for reading and for the comment! I looked for your blog via the link on your comment but didn’t find it. :( If you have a blog I’d love to read it! Couldn’t agree with you more, love reading about expat experiences and all the commonalities yet subtle differences.

Leave a Reply

